Fire(florida int. reptile expo) Show

Discussion in 'Florida Reptile Nuts' started by hpimichael02, Oct 31, 2006.

1. hpimichael02

hpimichael02 New Member

is anyone goin??? i am , i plan on getting a few cyclur'as if any are there ... im hopeing ben sigel will be there with some of his adult rhino's he had for sale on kingsnake.com

any one goin... its at the orlando convention centre the Nov.4-5 10am-5 Pm

mike

2. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

3. Lintrap

Lintrap New Member

I'll be there. I'm a teacher and am giving kids extra credit if they go!

I'm hoping to get another corn snake and maybe a gecko or two.

4. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

5. leodeal384

leodeal384 Member

I'll be there bright and early Saturday morning! Hopefully I will be getting some kind of ratsnake...or two. I also need some feeders and maybe a new tank. This is the first show I will be able to drive myself too...Three years of saving up and I finally have a car! Hope to meet some new people!

6. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

7. 91foxbody

91foxbody Member

i'll stop by hopefully, i didnt remember that it was this weekend. im new to orlando, so i need to find out where the convention center is.

8. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

9. Lintrap

Lintrap New Member

10. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

11. 91foxbody

91foxbody Member

awesome! thats pretty close, about a 10-15 minute drive. im on the east side of town.

12. hpimichael02

hpimichael02 New Member