I'm new and would like to get to know you guys/gals

Discussion in 'General Discussion and Introductions' started by Rainey, Dec 4, 2002.

1. Rainey

Rainey New Member

Hey all!

I'm new to this forum, but some may know me from Cornsnake Forums or ssnakess.com

I would love to get to know all of you and I'd like y'all to know me a bit better. So it would be cool if you'd tell me (us) a bit about yourselves.

I'm 22, I live in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. I am a professional graphic designer. I own 2 female cornsnakes (Katie and Kassie). I am engaged, and I'll be getting married in May. I'm a Star Wars Nut. I play ultimate in the summer. I love photography and I think I take pretty good photos.

So that's me, can I (we) hear about you?

2. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

3. CornLover

CornLover Embryo

Hi I'm new here too. Im 28 with 2 kids that are both snake crazy. My daughter likes corns and my son likes balls. The corns i'm pretty okay but I'm not too crazy over the ball idea . So I'm learning as much as i can before my son gets to an age where he can have a snake(hoping he'll take a corn instead) I have all sorts of animals so i guess snakes will just add to the group. However at this moment we are staying at my parents so I do have some breathing room before I have to take care of my daughter's snake on my own.

4. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

5. Rainey

Rainey New Member

Hey Cornlover!

Nice to meet you! Corns are so great, I have to admit though, I do love Ball Pythons too! Quite honestly, Balls are very gentle, and have a great temperment, as long as you treat them well, as with corns. I wouldn't worry too much about them, they're harmless like corns.

Thanks for the reply, happy herping!

6. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

7. CornLover

CornLover Embryo