What do you do for money honey?

Discussion in 'General Discussion and Introductions' started by BigZ3788, Jan 23, 2006.

1. BigZ3788

BigZ3788 Well-Known Member

little Ac/dc there for ya. Anyway, was wondering what everyone does for a living, or what you do to support your habit.

I work at Giordanos pizza 22 hours a week as a full time highschool student.

p.s. i dont know what i want to do...

2. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

3. TrillionX

TrillionX Member

im a hitman who owns a flower shop lol

unemployed so i mug ppl lol

chores...i wish this was a joke

4. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

5. BigZ3788

Yea i do chores too but i dont get paid anymore, when I did , I got a $1.50 a week. psh.

6. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

7. zenreptiles

zenreptiles New Member

I'm a full time college student with loans, a fulltime mom and housekeeper, and I work at home in my own business which is in my sig. But before I decided to do all that, I worked at Kinkos for 2 yrs as a project manager and then I was a surgeon's secretary in the cancer wing at a hospital.

8. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

9. BigZ3788

You make a living with zenreptiles, thats really cool. If its not personal just wondering how much it brings in for you a year.

10. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

11. lizard_man_Lane

lizard_man_Lane Well-Known Member

My mom's a travel agent so sometimes on weekends I help take calls and do some work for her. The winter is her busy season because all the people want to go from snow in Iowa to the beaches in Mexico.

12. Mike89

Mike89 Member

I just applied at Best Buy.

13. Mike89

Mike89 Member

also a highschool student BTW

14. field_hockey_gal

field_hockey_gal Well-Known Member

I don't do anything. Right now I am a high school student (grade 11). I may be getting a job in the summer, but inbetween field hockey, and art, and reptiles, and school, and, and..... Who Knows.
    I do have a few odd jobs once in awhile, but nothing full/part time.