Whats all ure hobbies?

Discussion in 'General Discussion and Introductions' started by Spikey, Nov 4, 2004.

1. Spikey

Spikey New Member

Me again!
    Just wonder'in what u all like doing (except for keeping reptiles of course!!)
    I like to play football, (soccer for all u americans) badminton and do swimming. Still a bit beefy though!!
    I also like to play on my computer,PS2 and do woodwork with my Dah!
    I'm a bit of an artist as well-I don't mean I'm good but I like doing it! Bit of an all-rounder really!
    Your chubby friend Spikey! :(

2. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

3. joe5555

joe5555 Member

I like swimming, volley ball, basket ball, badminton and foot ball. I also play xBox often.

4. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

5. ~}Bastet{~

~}Bastet{~ New Member

Hello
    Well i like horse riding, when i have a chance :(
    Art (i like skitching, mainly animals)
    I'm in to interior design in a big way, and would like to set up my own business in a few years.
    And i love all kinds of animals!!

6. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

7. joe5555

joe5555 Member

I also like to snow board, paintball and snow mobile.

8. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

9. dan420

dan420 Member

Architecture, Glassblowing, Skiing...and just being outside in general.

10. JEFFREH

JEFFREH Administrator

11. shrap

shrap ReptileBoards Addict

Outdoorsman here. Camping, hiking, fishing, rock climbing, boating, etc.

I also like to read, and am into computers. Pretty much every aspect except programming. It just bores me to death.

And I just plain like to learn. About anything really.

But more than anything I just like spending time with my daughter. We do pretty much everything to together.

12. mythdragonlover

mythdragonlover Well-Known Member

I like swimming, skiing, playing video games (sometimes, depends on the game), and uhhh.... Camping, art, animals, going on vactions (who doesn't?), having fun, hanging out with friends, the usual.